St Mary's Church Charlbury with Shorthampton

Services

St Mary’s Service Times

 

Sunday 2nd September
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion
6pm Evening Prayer

Sunday 9th September
8am Holy Communion
9am Back to School Messy Church with Parish Communion
6pm Evening Prayer Shorthampton

Sunday 16th September
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion

6pm Ignite

Sunday 23rd September
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion

6pm Choral Evensong

Sunday 30th September
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion

Sunday 7th October
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion
6pm Discussion Group

Sunday 14th October
8am Holy Communion
9.45 Parish Communion
6pm Evening Prayer at Shorthampton – Harvest

Sunday 21st October
8am Holy Communion
9.45 CTC Service

Sunday 28th October
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion

Sunday 4th November
8am Holy Communion
9am Messy Church
4pm All Souls service

Sunday 11th November
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion
11.15am Morning Service Shorthampton

3pm Remembrance service

Sunday 18th November
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion

6pm Ignite

Sunday 25th November
8am Holy Communion
9.45am Parish Communion